13
Nov
08

More Gundam 00 S2 I-doll ranting

Yesterday I pre-ordered my set of Gundam 00 chibi I-dolls from the second season from HobbyLink Japan. They finally released an image of the Mister Bushido I-doll that’s in the set. Here’s hoping I get him and not so many doubles. Tho of course, doubles will be sold to my friends if they’re interested. However, it seems pre-orders have sold out over at HLJ. Not sure if I’ll get the second set. These little things are very expensive! (T A T);;

g00s2i-dolls

And here’s what they say, tho I’m not really too sure what Graham is saying there, orz.

Lyle: something around the lines of, “I’m in serious mode today”

Allelujah: “Aa..tadaima”

Tieria: “Okaeri”

Setsuna: “Kore ga oretachi no Gundam da”

0 Responses to “More Gundam 00 S2 I-doll ranting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

