21
Apr
09

KINGDOM HEARTS AVATAR STATIC ARTS vol.1 Sora

avatar_soravol1This isn’t the first time I’ve ogled at this cute Sora figure. I’ve been debating whether to pre-order him or not; its cuteness compels me to pre-order him asap! I’m also wondering what other characters they’re planning to make, since they are calling this Sora their first in the series; perhaps a Riku might be next? I really hope so! If that’s the case, then I might just have to get both!

This Avatar Static Art Sora is scheduled to be released this August 2009 and retails at 13,440yen, and measures at about 10 inches tall. He’s now up for pre-order over at HLJ and  Hobby Search. He’s also been up for pre-order over at KidNemo for a couple of months now.

Oh, and these cute keychains, do waaaant!

I’m wondering whether to grab the “early bird” over at HLJ, but argh, I’m still undecided–he is quite pricey… and I do have other pre-orders being filled at the end of this month… orz.

0 Responses to “KINGDOM HEARTS AVATAR STATIC ARTS vol.1 Sora”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

RSS Anime News Network

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

