15
Jun
09

Uplark’s Viral and Nia Teppelin Up for Pre-order!

FUCKYEA! Uplark’s Viral and Nia Teppelin are now up for pre-order over at Hobby Search. ETA: Viral and Nia are now available for pre-order at HobbyLink Japan; here and here!

Viral, measuring at a 1/8 scale, will be available this coming September 2009 for 7,800yen. Nia Teppelin, also measuring at a 1/8 scale, will be available this coming September 2009 for 6,800yen. More images of Viral and Nia at UpLark’s website.

I’ll wait until HobbyLink Japan puts them both up for pre-order tho, which should be any day now. I’ve been anxiously waiting to pre-order Viral ever since I saw his prototype. I hope the next few months fly by; can’t wait to have him in my hands *squeee*!! I still have to think if I want Nia… maybe I’ll get her too, orz. But seeing as I’m thinking of getting Nia, this makes me want to go back and get my hands on UpLark’s Yoko as well (even tho I did not like the sculpt as much)… Gotta love having complete sets of figures–(;゜Д゜)

0 Responses to “Uplark’s Viral and Nia Teppelin Up for Pre-order!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

RSS Anime News Network

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

