24
Jul
09

Uplark 1/8 Viral Review

v024-2 I think this is where I say, “Holy crap, I jizzed in my pantsu”. AkibaHobby just posted an awesome review of Uplark’s finished Viral figure. Nia’s can be found here.

I can’t even begin to explain how incredible the detail on this figure is; it leaves me breathless, that’s how amazing it is. I honestly cannot wait to have him in my hands. SEPTEMBER, PLEASE HURRY!

More ranting after the jump, orz.

v002
UPLARK DELIVERS. There’s not one thing I dislike about it.
I also love these close-up shots; you get a better look at the detail.

v003
Jesus christ. EPIC.

v006
I love his dynamic pose!

v007

v011
His face/expression is flawless!

v013
I love this angle…. ffffffffffffffff.

v015

v017
CROTCH SHOT. Oh Viral, the things you do to me. I shouldn’t get this excited over a figure, lmfao.

v019

v021

v024
THE DETAIL. DETAIL!

v028
OH, THOSE HANDS…

0 Responses to “Uplark 1/8 Viral Review”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

