28
Jul
09

Fall 2009 Anime Line-up

fall-2009-v3-export1Version 3 of the Fall anime line-up chart is here! Again, thanks to Chartfag. Series I’m interested in watching:

Armed Librarians: Book of Bantorra
Darker Than Black: Comet of Gemini
To Aru Kagaku no Choudenjibou
Romance of the Three Kingdoms
The Sacred Blacksmith
Fairy Tail (OH FUCK YEAA!)
Kobato
Kimi ni Todoke (PRODUCTION I.G. FFFFF!!)
Sasameki Koto
Winter Sonata
Nyan Koi!
White Album 2
INUYASHA: Kanketsu hen (omgomg!)
Miracle Train
Trapeze
Blue Literature (Obata Takeshi!!!)

Aaaah! This season looks to be somewhat exciting! I honestly can’t wait for InuYasha and Fairy Tail! I’m also looking forward to Nyan Koi! and Blue Literature. Kimi ni Todoke looks like it’ll be a nice shoujo anime (I’ve not read the manga yet NVM, I JUST MARATHONED ALL 16 CHAPS THAT ARE CURRENTLY OUT LOL. I loved it!). Haven’t really watched shoujo in ages, so this will be refreshing and heck, it’s by Production IG!

1 Response to “Fall 2009 Anime Line-up”


  1. December 19, 2013 at 9:33 pm

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it
    and return to read more of your helpful information.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.


Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

