09
Aug
09

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood episode 19

12498060274403AS;LKDJSL;DJ’LSD’S;L’SADKLASKLDAS
Roy Mustang, I love you.

That was the most epic episode thus far. Holy shit. Roy and Lust fight? Beautifully animated. And those abs, I want to lick ’em.

And I wasn’t planning on posting about the episode until I saw this screencap on 2chan, orz.
NOW FOR SOME SEXY HOHENHEIM IN THE NEXT EPISODE.

I think I’ve seen this scene 20 times already. Yeah. It was THAT epic. Possibly the most epic scene throughout the entire series.

12 Responses to “Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood episode 19”


  1. August 10, 2009 at 11:14 am

    i just watched this! it truly was EPIC! so glad they redid this to follow the manga ^_^

    • 2 Haru
      August 10, 2009 at 2:07 pm

      IT WAS EPIC, YES! I’m also happy they decided to redo the anime to follow the manga. However, in some previous episodes it showed they tried to rush things and skipped some scenes (non important scenes, I’m going to say here, but still ^^;) from the original story line. But it’s good to see they’ve slowed down with the story line a bit. I’m enjoying it way too much! ^^

  2. August 11, 2009 at 10:28 am

    xD Call me crazy but I still have yet to watch Fullmetal Alchemist! It looks pretty cool, though ^^

    • 4 Haru
      August 11, 2009 at 1:29 pm

      Oh! You should definitely give it a try! Altho, I think it would be best if you read the manga first; which is waaaay better, btw. ^^

  3. 5 Guy
    August 28, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    This so doesn’t look like Roy Mustang…

    -proud manga reader.

  4. August 30, 2009 at 11:22 pm

    Were those screencaps added recently? Lust sure looks scary in the 4th to last picture ^^; I can’t wait to catch up.

    • 9 Haru
      August 31, 2009 at 12:17 am

      Lmao, yes they were! I think I added them last week or so? I was screencapping that certain scene of the episode and thought, “Oh I’ll just add these to the FMA ep19 post since Roy looks amazingly sexy in them!”, lolol.

      The Roy/Lust fight was pretty intense and amazingly animated.

  5. September 2, 2009 at 3:29 am

    oh i didnt know you updated this… i have the same taste as Havoc, i lust Lust! lol too bad she had to go. now i wanna watch this episode again!

    • 11 Haru
      September 3, 2009 at 2:36 am

      Haha yeah~ ^^; Figured since I took the screencaps might as well add them to this post. Yeah, I wanted more lust, she died too soon. D:


Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

RSS Anime News Network

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

