19
Aug
09

Nendoroid Hirasawa Yui Up For Pre-order!

nendo-hirasawayui1Nendoroid Hirasawa Yui from K-ON! by Good Smile Company will be available this coming November 2009 for 3,500yen retail price. She comes with her guitar, amp and has three different interchangeable facial expressions. More images over at Good Smile Company. At the moment only Hobby Search has pre-orders up.

Aaaah! She’s so cute. I like her determined expression the best! Now all that’s left is Ritsu and Mugi. I’m also anxiously waiting for nendo Ciel. I wonder when GSC will officially announce him; Sebastian is lonely without his Master. (  ; A;)~

8 Responses to “Nendoroid Hirasawa Yui Up For Pre-order!”


  1. August 19, 2009 at 11:55 pm

    Aw man! I have no money still! I really want Yui but I also feel like I shouldn’t pass up Ciel. >_<;; Black Rock Shooter already has me broke for a little while TT_TT

    • 2 Haru
      August 20, 2009 at 12:13 am

      I know what you mean! I feel like I have a ton of pre-orders (which I honestly don’t but the price kills it) and adding even more is making my wallet weep. I hope I won’t have to cancel any of these pre-orders in the future, orz. But we’ll see ( ; A;). And I think nendo Ciel is priority; I want him more than these K-ON neodoroids lolol.

      Aww, you can always get the K-ON nendo’s later! ^^ I’m sure when you get Black Rock Shooter you’ll not regret getting her over other figures!

      • August 20, 2009 at 10:07 am

        Same here! I only have three figures preordered and the total price is already about $200. @_@ Cancelling preorders would be terrible…I was kind of tempted to cancel one so I could get these Nendoroids coming out instead, but it’d break my heart to! TT_TT I agree, Ciel is a bit more of a priority than K-ON nendoroids, but it’s still a tough decision when one is low on cash.

        True, I’m sure Good Smile will do many re-releases of them(at least it they’re smart) and doesn’t it seem the male nendos don’t stay in stock long? Kaito was released way back in Feb and he still hasn’t been restocked(I think?)! But yeah, I’m sure BRS will be worth the wait and the hefty price ^^ I’m still kind of disappointed that she has been delayed, though…

        • 4 Haru
          August 20, 2009 at 1:58 pm

          I think K-ON is popular enough to have nendo re-releases. The only nendo re-release I know of was for the Death Note nendo’s back then. I don’t know of any other nendo re-releases since I only keep up with figures I’m into. ^^;

          Ah yes, I hate when figures get delayed for some reason! But time flies and as soon as you know it you’ll have her in your hands! :D

        • January 1, 2015 at 5:55 am

          I feel so much happier now I undasrtend all this. Thanks!

  2. August 20, 2009 at 6:52 pm

    she is so cute!! i love the faces lol im trying to resist ordering them all right away because of the back to back costs… i knew it would be hard and that preordering Mio would cause a chain reaction of sorts XD

    need to set some kinda priority list! must attempt to control the splurging…… ahhh the heck with it XD need more desk space!!

    • 7 Haru
      August 21, 2009 at 12:12 am

      Yeah, back to back costs are a bitch so hopefully I won’t have to cancel any of the K-ON nendo’s later on, lolol. I’ll be happy just to have the 1/8 K-ON Alter figs. But who can resist those cute little K-ON nendos? ( ; A;) Damn them and their irresistible cuteness.

      I need to find some sort of self control, too lol. I’m running out of space myself; It’s a shame I have a lot of figures boxed up but oh well. Been thinking of buying a nice glass case but we’ll see~

  3. August 20, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    Good day

    We saw your blog today. It’s nice! would love to exchange banner with your site. Our site is http://www.e2046.com, an anime figure site. Our traffic is good.

    George


Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

