23
Sep
09

Kaworu Nagisa RAH by Medicom

kaworunagisa-RAH2Time to whore over Medicom. :D

Back in June Medicom held an exhibition showcasing tons of awesome stuff, among that was a half prototype of Medicom’s upcoming Kaworu Nagisa. Just recently several full images of the complete prototype have surfaced so now we get to view him in full glory. I love the detail on his plugsuit (and might I add, purple suits him perfectly!). His hair is really something too; the tinge of shading on his hair looks very nice but I’ll be skeptical until I see the final product. And you need a little more tush there, Kaworu ^^;. Aside from his piercing hip bones, overall he looks incredible.

He’s scheduled for April 2010 release at 17,640yen. These Evangelion 2.0 RAH’s would look hella awesome standing side by side.

Sometimes I just want to give in and indulge on all these Medicom RAH’s that I want–and there are several of them, lemme tell you. It wouldn’t do my wallet any good as it would require me to spend hundreds.

FIG-IPN-0785_01

FIG-IPN-0785_02

FIG-IPN-0785_03

FIG-IPN-0785_04

FIG-IPN-0785_05

5 Responses to “Kaworu Nagisa RAH by Medicom”


  1. September 24, 2009 at 6:20 am

    the plugsuit on him is spot on, awesome details. wonder what his range of motion is with that suit, looks restricting. the quality of Medicoms are quite something, i see why you want to indulge lol.

    • 2 Haru
      September 25, 2009 at 6:37 am

      Yeah, I kinda figured the plugsuit would restrict any major movement, then again, I hardly ever play around with my Medicom dolls and have them displayed 24/7, so movement restriction is no biggy. Medicom RAH’s are amazing things, yes. How on earth did I get into buying such expensive dolls, I do not know. Lol.

  2. September 24, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    His behind is too flat! xD Still looks pretty cool though, I’ve never watched Evangelion. The Evangelion 2.0 RAH’s are looking great!

  3. January 25, 2014 at 1:31 pm

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate
    your content. Please let me know. Many thanks


Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

