15
Aug
10

Fall 2010 Anime Line-Up

It seems I’ve only been updating with seasonal anime charts lol. Anyway, Fall chart is here! Stuff I’ll definitely be watching and some try out are:

–Togainu no Chi
–Shinrei Tantei Yakumo
–BAKUMAN
–Letter Bee 2
–Arakawa Under the Bridge 2
–Toaru Majutsu no Index 2
–Hakuoki 2
–Star Driver
–Ore no Imouto ga Konnani Kawaii Wake ga Nai
–IRONMAN
–Otome Yokai Zakuro
–Kuragahime
–Hyakka Ryoran Samurai Girls
–Motte To-Love-Ru

Ok, that’s one hell of a long list. Which reminds me, I really need to catch up with some of my current series I’ve fallen behind on before this season starts.

Thoughts: I’m very excited for Togainu no Chi, I’m honestly hoping it has butt loads off BL in it. Another one I’m super excited about is Shinrei Tantei Yakumo. I can’t believe it’s been made into an anime series! I really enjoyed the manga. And still no airing news on Ai no Kusabi anime. So disappointing. ToT

1 Response to “Fall 2010 Anime Line-Up”


  1. 1 doriinatrix
    September 5, 2010 at 5:09 pm

    I can’t wait for Togainu no Chi either! I don’t know much about the game’s story, so it’ll be nice to find out what it’s all about.


Leave a Reply

Figure Reviews


Viral
G.E.M. Sakata Gintoki

Categories

currently watching

Gintama
Fairy Tail
Heroman
One Piece
Sex Pistols
Winter Sonata

RSS Anime News Network

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

